Clear your mind

image

I feel a bit overwhelmed at times.  I love my life and the challenges it presents,  but sometimes when it rains… it pours!

This is one of the main reasons Time Management is so important.  Like this week.  My husband’s car broke and so we are sharing mine.  This however leads to many clashing events.  How to negotiate which is more important is a delicate matter. 

Yet at the same time the extra time together as a family, even just a few minutes, were absolutely amazing. I will miss it when I have my wheels back.

I know that I need to prioritise events and I need to learn how to delegate. So here is a list of things I am going to try to implement in my life.

Five tips for better Time Management

Leave a Reply

