Who am I?

My name is Tanja ; this comes from the Slovakian name Tatiana meaning fairy queen or the Indian name Gitanjali which is a collection of poems.  I think both is cool.

Are you like me an educator at heart with a passion for teaching? In 2014, like so many of you, I reached my burnout point. Those were dark days, but step by step, over time and with help, I have become A Changed Woman.

You don’t have to be alone! Join me on this journey… See where it leads us. And if it helps you too, we’ll Thank God!

I’m a wife and a mom, a daughter and a sister.  I’m an explorer, a scientist, an educator, a leader and a lover.  Come with me on this journey as I share my life as a teacher with you!

image

Leave a Reply

